HRMG 200x300 72dpi

      Available now!!!


from Entangled Publishing

Get your copy now on Amazon and Barnes & Noble

An unforgivable disappearance…
Four years ago, Jennie Brooks and Sheriff Brae Colton were engaged to be married—then Jennie disappeared without a word.

Leads to a mysterious reunion…
Brae hated Jennie for deserting him just as they were set to begin their life together. But when he finds her badly injured in a hit and run accident on a snowy mountain road, he can’t deny the love he’s never forgotten—until she regains consciousness with no memory of her identity, or what they once shared.

Where love holds the key to everything…
Brae wants to know why Jennie’s come home. Despite everything, she’s still the woman he fell in love with in high school—the woman he’s falling for again. But when the bullets start flying, his first priority is to protect her and catch her would-be killer. And if they can’t find a way to restore her memory soon, they may both end up dead.


Do you enjoy stories that take you back to the past – to the Wild American West, Regency England, the Scottish Highlands, medieval Europe, pirate-ridden high seas and ancient Rome? If so, check out http://www.lovehistoricals.com, a new website featuring 14 historical authors you’ll love. Join us on Facebook and Twitter to keep up with the latest news and new releases from these fabulous authors.


Also Available Now


Still grieving his wife’s death, Sam Jenkins needs a mother for his children. He can’t build his ranch and care for three precocious youngsters alone. Emma Witherspoon has accepted the fact she will never have a husband and children of her own, but that doesn’t ease the ache in her heart. When Emma makes Sam an offer he can’t refuse, neither of them can foresee the changes in their lives because of two little words – “I do.”


Sparks fly when lawman Jake Langford takes over Maddie Boone’s homestead to catch an escaped killer. Fiercely independent since the death of her abusive husband, she wants nothing more than to be left alone to build a new life in the Wyoming wilderness. But living in close quarters with Jake exposes emotions far more threatening than the killer watching them, forcing her to question the past and eventually, to trust in the future.

Looking for a romance with a touch of suspense?


A killer is terrorizing a sleepy Florida beach town, and workaholic detective Ben Carver is convinced the next target is Shannon Ames, the sexy reporter who lives in his apartment complex. As Ben works to prevent Shannon from becoming the next victim, he starts to feel emotions he’d long thought dead. But the secret Shannon carries could destroy any hope of a future together – and might even get her killed.

Or maybe you prefer stories with the life-or-death drama of an emergency room or the caring atmosphere of a small-town doctor’s office.


Trauma surgeon Mark Chambers never expected to see family physician Diana Guthrie again after she turned her back on their love and went back to their home town in northern Ontario. But when her father, the only surgeon in the area, is injured, Mark, who is home for his brother’s wedding, is persuaded to pitch in. Soon, he’s not only healing Cooper’s Crossing, but it seems he and Diana might be able to rekindle what they once had. But can he ever forgive her when he discovers the real reason she left him?